2014 Christmas Songs

1.       Let the Celebration Begin
2.       Do You Hear What I Hear
3.       Christmas Day
4.       Festival of Carols
5.       Christmas Time is Here with Happy Holiday
6.       Sing Choirs of Angels
7.       Go Change the World
8.       From Heavenís Throne
9.       Trust His Heart
10.   Worthy of More
11.   Go Change the World (Manger Scene)
12.   Trust His Heart (Reprise)
13.   Glory, Glory (Set Up)
14.   Glory, Glory
15.   This Is the Way
16.   King Jesus Is His Name
17.   Praise the Lord! Ye Heavens Adore Him